Attorney General’s Panel promotions 2023

3 August 2023

We are delighted to announce that Georgina Wolfe, Aaron Moss and Edmund Gross have been successful in this year’s applications for promotion on the Attorney General’s Panel of Counsel:

  • Georgina Wolfe has been promoted to ‘A’ Panel
  • Aaron Moss has been promoted to ‘B’ Panel
  • Edmund Gross has joined the 'C' Panel

Chambers wishes them the very best for their new appointments.

Fellow members of the Attorney General’s Panel at 5 Essex Chambers include:

A Panel: John-Paul Waite, Bilal Rawat, Russell Fort, Charlotte Ventham, Claire Palmer, Beatrice Collier, Rob Harland and Jonathan Dixey

B Panel: Emma Price, Cicely Hayward, Saara Idelbi, Alex Ustych, Robert Cohen, Robert Talalay

C Panel:  Catriona Hodge, Alice Meredith, John Goss, Peter Laverack


Georgina Wolfe

Call 2006

Aaron Moss

Call 2013

Edmund Gross

Call 2016

Related areas

Information Law

Portfolio Builder

Select the practice areas that you would like to download or add to the portfolio

Download    Add to portfolio   
Title Type CV Email

Remove All


Click here to share this shortlist.
(It will expire after 30 days.)